My Happy Place: Day 28

Today’s Happy Place: Pillows

Pillows are a pregnant woman’s friend. All this stretching and expanding. Makes it difficult to be comfortable. I need at least three pillows at night. I need a pillow in the car, too. At 35 weeks, leaning back is incredibly uncomfortable for me.

Today as I lay in bed oh so comfortably, I was feeling particularly happy that pillows are available and help so much. It’s simple, I know, but finding comfort in pregnancy is a blessing. I’ll take it where I get it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I got so used to pillows, especially my body pillow, during all 4 of my pregnancies, that I still use them to be comfortable and sleep!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

